Search just our sites by using our customised search engine

Unique Cottages | Electric Scotland's Classified Directory

Click here to get a Printer Friendly PageSmiley

Members of Knights Templar at Toronto 1st October 2005
Pictures are the copyright of and used by permission of Priory of St. James' Toronto

5th row: Kim Hunter; Capt. (N) Chris Korwin-Kuczynski; Harold Nelson
4th row: Maj. The Rev. Eric Reynolds; Michael Skutezky; George Goldsmith; LCdr Alan Williams
3rd row: Alastair McIntyre; Anne Matthewman; Barbara Walsh; W/Cdr Benjamin Lee; Robert MacMullen
2nd row: Peter Russell; John Walsh; Cdr. The Ven. Ron Matthewman; Dai Gaasenbeek; Michael Willson; Julia MacDonald; Frank Chen
1st row (l-r): Capt. Robin Tyler; Matthew Gaasenbeek, III; Joan Peters; Jo Perrin; Col. Maurice Janeczko; Capt. George McNeillie; Christina Zawierucha-Zack; RADM James Carey; Jack McConnell; Nola Crewe; Kelly Webb; Dr. Everton Morris

Return to our Knights Templar Index Page


This comment system requires you to be logged in through either a Disqus account or an account you already have with Google, Twitter, Facebook or Yahoo. In the event you don't have an account with any of these companies then you can create an account with Disqus. All comments are moderated so they won't display until the moderator has approved your comment.

comments powered by Disqus