Search just our sites by using our customised search engine

Unique Cottages | Electric Scotland's Classified Directory

Click here to get a Printer Friendly PageSmiley

Kirkintilloch Town and Parish
Parochial Board

The following have served as members of the Parochial Board since 1851. John Murray Gartshore, Esq. of Gartshore, was chairman of the board till 1870, and James Dalrymple, Esq. of Woodhead, since then:

Valuation, including Railways, Churches, etc.

Return to Book Index Page


This comment system requires you to be logged in through either a Disqus account or an account you already have with Google, Twitter, Facebook or Yahoo. In the event you don't have an account with any of these companies then you can create an account with Disqus. All comments are moderated so they won't display until the moderator has approved your comment.

comments powered by Disqus