Search just our sites by using our customised search engine

Unique Cottages | Electric Scotland's Classified Directory

Click here to get a Printer Friendly PageSmiley

The Royal Caledonian Society of Melbourne
Patrons, Benefactors, Presidents, Secretaries and Oustanding Events

PATRONS (From 1884)

1884 Sir Henry Loch
1886 Lord Rosebery
1889 Lord Hopetoun
1896 Lord Brassey
1908 Sir T. Gibson Carmichael
1914 Sir Ronald Munro-Ferguson
1925 Lord Stonehaven


Lord Rosebery - Gold Loving Cup
Sir T. Gibson Carmichael - Silver Loving Cup
Alexander Dick - Piano and Library
Theodore Napier - Books and monetary gifts
A. A. Laing - Billiard table
J. Roy Stevens - Cabinet
John Horn - Silver Wishing Cup
Leslie W. Corben - Stained glass window
A. S. Heriot - Shield for bowls competition
David Buchanan - Cabinet and monetary gifts
J. T. Picken - Monetary gifts
Delegation from Scotland - Presidential chair

Return to Book Index Page


This comment system requires you to be logged in through either a Disqus account or an account you already have with Google, Twitter, Facebook or Yahoo. In the event you don't have an account with any of these companies then you can create an account with Disqus. All comments are moderated so they won't display until the moderator has approved your comment.

comments powered by Disqus