Check all the Clans that have DNA Projects. If your Clan is not in the list there's a way for it to be listed. Electric Scotland's Classified Directory An amazing collection of unique holiday cottages, castles and apartments, all over Scotland in truly amazing locations.

Click here to get a Printer Friendly Page

Charlotte Juarez's Going Home


Stories about a March Month in Scotland
2003

A Dundee Diary
Sunday, March 9th
Picture Album 1
Monday, March 10
Picture Album 2
Tuesday, March 11
Picture Album 3
Wednesday, March 12
Picture Album 4

Thursday, March 13
Picture Album 5
Friday Night, March 14
Saturday, March 15
Sunday, March 16 - Out and about in Angus
Angus Day Photos

Monday, March 17 - Perth, Gateway to the Highlands
Tuesday, March 18 - On to Edinburgh
On to Edinburgh Photos
Wednesday, March 19 - Auld Reekie
Auld Reekie Photos
March 21 - Edinburgh Transition
Edinburgh Transition Photos
Sunday, March 23 - Ganging a Wee Bittie
Monday, March 24 - My Dundee Again
Tuesday, March 25 - Over the Sea to Skye
Over the Sea to Skye Picture Album 1
Over the Sea to Skye Picture Album 2
Wednesday, March 26 - Inverness, McIntosh Country
Thursday, March 27 - Culloden and Aberdeen
Friday, March 28 - Going to Glasgow
Saturday, March 29 - Glasgow on a Saturday
Sunday, March 30 - Edinburgh Again
Monday, March 31 - Bidding Farewell

March 2003
Charlotte Bleh Juarez
Dundee, Scotland and Phoenix, Arizona

With thanks to my mother who gave me my Scottish heritage, my children who give meaning to my American life, my friend Joy who gives me memories and what her name implies; to our driver, Steve Mackie, and my girls’ road trip companions for laughter and love, and to every Scot who gave us our welcoming there as we traveled hame wi’ to my ain folk through Scotland..


Return to Charlotte's Index Page

 


This comment system requires you to be logged in through either a Disqus account or an account you already have with Google, Twitter, Facebook or Yahoo. In the event you don't have an account with any of these companies then you can create an account with Disqus. All comments are moderated so they won't display until the moderator has approved your comment.

comments powered by Disqus

Quantcast